Contact Us

We want to hear from you!
If you happen to be in San Antonio, shoot us an email or give us a call to schedule a full demo of all our lights! For any questions or comments, feel free to reach out, we usually respond within minutes!
Contact us directly HERE or via Text or Call at (210) 843-8317

Our Team:

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2602/8082/files/Stalk-Tech-300x400_6d8f7c07-4923-4391-aa0f-a5ff908a5f16.jpg?2334524687830954079                              IMG_5209

                                                                Frederick Danzoy                                                                             Melissa Danzoy
.                                                               R&D / Sales                                                                                       Customer Service / Sales
.                                                               Fred@stalktech.com                                                                       Melissa@stalktech.com

scottdagg                     480DAC45-4321-490C-85F7-FDCB374833FB                     abelardoroman                       anthonymunguia

Scott Dagg                                                Trey Frederick                                             Abelardo Roman                                        Anthony Munguia
Sales Manager                                         Media / Marketing                                    Fabricator / Technician                           Fabricator / Technician
Scott.dagg@stalktech.com                  Trey.frederick@stalktech.com              Abel.roman@stalktech.com                   Anthony.munguia@stalktech.com